WEST OXFORDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL

Minutes of the **UPLANDS AREA PLANNING SUB-COMMITTEE** held in the Council Chamber, Council Offices, Woodgreen, Witney, Oxon on Wednesday 26 April 2017 at the conclusion of the meeting of the Lowlands Area Planning Sub-Committee

PRESENT

<u>Councillors:</u> Mr A C Beaney, R J M Bishop, J C Cooper, D A Cotterill, C Cottrell-Dormer, Mrs M J Crossland#, J Haine, Mr N A MacRae MBE (in the Chair), Dr E M E Poskitt, G Saul and T B Simcox

(# Ex-officio, Non-voting)

I. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND TEMPORARY APPOINTMENTS

Apologies for absence were received from Mr N G Colston and Mr A H K Postan.

2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED: that Mr J Haine be appointed as Chairman of the Sub-Committee for the ensuing year.

3. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED: that Mr D A Cotterill be appointed as Vice-Chairman of the Sub-Committee for the ensuing year.

The meeting closed at 3.24pm

CHAIRMAN